The Shopaholic Tag!! by: Shivani

  • Would you consider yourself a shopaholic?

=Yes!

  • How would you classify your style?

=I don’t really have a style. I’m sort of up for trying all types of new things and trends! But I think it would be casual comfortable but fancy and girly at the same time.

  • What store can you not leave without buying at least one thing?

=Garage!! Garage!! Omg! I cannot describe in words how much I love garage and their style! (I REALLY RECOMMEND CHECKING OUT THEIR SITE! THEY ARE CURRENTLY HAVING A HULE SALE! SO CHECK IT OUT!)

Heres the link to the site : http://www.garagehttp://www.garage.ca/home/index.jsp.ca/home/index.jsp

  • Where do you find the best deals?

=Garage!

  • What designer are you willing to splurge for?

=I don’t really have a favorite designer. Considering the fact that I don’t have a lot of money to shop at any high-end stores.

  • Do you have a go-to shopping outfit?

=Not really, probably just a tshirt, jeans and any comfortable shoes.

  • What is your guilty pleasure? (Not including makeup)

=I can’t decide between tops, bottoms and long necklaces.

  • What is one staple clothing piece you cannot live without?

=Tshirts?

  • What is a trend you hope never goes out of style?

=Bright, bold prints or colors!

  • How do you feel after shopping, and do you have any weird habits you do after shopping?

=I don’t have any weird habits! But after I shop I immediately come up with all new outfit ideas. What I’m going to wear it with or what jewelry should I wear, everything! After I shop its like an adrenaline rush that I just can’t explain!

  • What is your favorite thing to buy?

=Any clothing item that has patterns, bold bright colors.

  • Do you buy the same items in different colors?

=NOPE!

  • Do you ever use dressing rooms?

=Only in stores that I don’t know my size or if the item I’m purchasing isn’t really my favorite.

  • Do you prefer to go shopping alone, or with others?… and who is your favorite shopping buddy?

=My favorite shopping buddy is my mom! I love her! I love her opinion and her style! Also she is the one who pays for my stuff.

  • If you could go shopping with a Blogger/Youtube guru who would it be and why?

=I can’t decide between macbarbie07 and stilababe09. I would like to shop with them because I love their style and their outfit ideas + they seem really fun and nice people.

  • Are you a proud shopaholic? 

=YYYYEEEEESSSSSSS!

image: https://www.google.ca/search?q=shopoholic+tag&aq=f&um=1&ie=UTF-8&hl=en&tbm=isch&source=og&sa=N&tab=wi&ei=JsdoUcbfEuSzygHTn4GgDQ&biw=879&bih=612&sei=LsdoUfXoIum2yAGM8oCoCw#um=1&hl=en&tbm=isch&sa=1&q=shopping&oq=shop&gs_l=img.3.0.0l10.22457.24163.1.25513.10.10.0.0.0.0.141.1017.6j4.10.0…0.0…1c.1.9.img.Rkvm44Es5i0&bav=on.2,or.r_qf.&bvm=bv.45175338,d.aWc&fp=67aeb6e6484583d1&biw=879&bih=612&imgrc=u_Gbena_CHJfRM%3A%3B_u-1LiONeiITbM%3Bhttp%253A%252F%252Fgloucester-rd.co.uk%252Fwp-content%252Fgallery%252Fshopping%252Fshopping.jpg%3Bhttp%253A%252F%252Fgloucester-rd.co.uk%252Fshopping%252F%3B448%3B480Image

Leave a Reply

